• The Rise of the ‘Union Curious’: The Working People Weekly List
    July 22nd - 2:20pm
  • Service & Solidarity Spotlight: Bethesda Game Studios Workers Join Communications Workers of America
    July 22nd - 1:56pm
  • Service & Solidarity Spotlight: Kalamazoo Planned Parenthood Workers Unionize
    July 18th - 2:08pm
  • Hot Labor Summer: What Working People Are Doing This Week
    July 17th - 2:05pm
  • Service & Solidarity Spotlight: San Diego Convention Center Workers Secure TA, Averting Strike Before Comic-Con
    July 17th - 1:57pm
  • Endless Union Summer: In the States Roundup
    July 16th - 1:51pm
  • Service & Solidarity Spotlight: Workers at Jewish Family Services Secure Union
    July 16th - 12:34pm
  • Service & Solidarity Spotlight: Vallejo City Council Approves New Contract with IBEW
    July 15th - 2:03pm
  • Building a Southern Economy for All: The Working People Weekly List
    July 15th - 1:15pm
  • Service & Solidarity Spotlight: Versant Workers Secure Strong Contract Gains, Job Security
    July 12th - 3:57pm

The Best Value in Electrical Contracting

IBEW Local 7

THE RIGHT CHOICE! Today, electrical construction costs are at unprecedented levels. Project owners are finding themselves increasingly subjected to under performing contractors with questionable business practices. However, shoddy workmanship, costly change orders, completion delays, and a lack of professionalism by contractor representatives can be avoided.

Today, more customers are realizing the value of using IBEW labor. Local 7 IBEW, along with our NECA contractors, have a longstanding commitment to ensuring our members are the most highly trained and productive wireman in Western Massachusetts. This distinction means a commitment to getting the job done on time, the first time, within budget, and with zero tolerance for substandard work. It means a professional attitude on the jobsite.

IBEW Local 7’s “Code of Excellence” standards will make your electrical construction needs a worry free experience. Feel free to contact our office for more information at (413) 734-7137.

Dan D’Alma, Business Manager


Daniel D’Alma
Business Manager

Robert Wilson
Membership Development Representative

Jeremy Dunn
Michelle McCaffrey
Office Manager

Tatum Calabrese 
         Funds Assistant         

Eric Ashline

Adam Bergeron
Michael Durkee Sr
Recording Secretary

Colin Boone
Vice President

Blair Gimma

Press Secretary
General E-Board Members:   Marcus Cardoza, Bill MacKinnon, Jim Boze, Aaron Brown, Stan Piskorski